Olive Oil Herb Dipping Sauce from My Baking Addiction

Mangia! Mangia! One of the best parts about going out to a decadent Italian meal is the bread and olive oil dipping sauce that comes before any of the courses. Forget an app! I have been known to eat so much that I have had to get a doggie bag for my actual entree. When Morgan hosted a study group last month, I decided to make My Baking Addiction’s Extra Virgin Olive Oil Herb Dip. I did omit the rosemary (since I was out) and used garlic powder instead of fresh (because I was lazy). Even with those changes, it was heaven and tasted just like a restaurant’s! Grab some chewy Italian bread and serve this before your next family spaghetti supper!

20140715-152322-55402032.jpg

Leave a Reply

